Apps Management

Site Search > Navigation Pane > Search App > Settings


The Apps Management screen lists the Site Search Apps of the current account. Select one (from the list on the left) to populate the five-tab interface for App Management.

A deleted Site Search App cannot be restored.

The trash-can icon on the extreme right deletes the selected Site Search App.

A Site Search App contains months of accumulated data about user actions at your search page. Accidentally deleting it could be a serious mistake.